This is Platforms Reviews

FCA - UK REGULATION

Regulations
FCA - UK REGULATION
Regulations
FCA - UK REGULATION
REGULATION FCA
Established: 2013
Spread: 0

The Financial Conduct Authority is the conduct regulator for 56,000 financial services firms and financial markets in the UK and the prudential regulator for over 18,000 of those firms. 

FCA is responsible for regulating a sector which plays a critical role in the lives of everyone in the UK and without which the modern economy could not function. From children’s ISAs to pensions, direct debits to credit cards, loans to investments – how well financial markets work has a fundamental impact on everyone in the market.

UK financial services employ over 2.2 million people and contribute £65.6bn in tax to the UK economy. If UK markets work well, competitively and fairly they benefit customers, staff and shareholders, and maintain confidence in the UK as a major global financial hub. Their role is to help ensure this happens.




Contact FCA

Specifications
Platform ID: 12
Mobile App: No
Type od Trading: Regulations
E-wallet: No
Sponsor of: Usain Bolt
Customer Service: 10/10
Regulation Type: UK
Link To Regulation: https://www.fca.org.uk/contact
Address: 25 The North Colonnade London
Country England
Region London
City London
Zipcode E14 5HS
Latitude: 51.5057257
Longitude: -0.02006689999996069
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little research on this. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him... lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this matter here on your website. by slot007.com my web site :: Casino Online
2020-04-06 23:58:15
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
First of all I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question in which I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I've had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Cheers! My blog post antibacterial hand soap
2020-04-06 20:25:17
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors! Feel free to surf to my homepage :: justcbd gummies
2020-04-06 13:55:44
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
I am truly thankful to the holder of this website who has shared this enormous article at at this time. Check out my web page - ac rentals
2020-04-06 02:25:13
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Excellent goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you're just extremely excellent. I really like what you've acquired here, really like what you're stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of where to buy fun dip keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful site.
2020-04-05 07:53:25
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
I am sure this article has touched all the internet viewers, its really really fastidious paragraph on building up new weblog. Here is my webpage; fun things to do in harrisburg pa
2020-04-05 07:25:32
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
No matter if some one searches for his essential thing, therefore he/she needs to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here. My web blog; worlds of fun village
2020-04-01 18:38:36
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for This kizi online games life is fun Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION
2020-03-31 23:42:24
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
You've made some good points there. I checked on the internet fun gifts for boys more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.
2020-03-31 21:55:40
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove Local pest control companies near me from that service? Appreciate it!
2020-03-30 05:11:50
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Thank you! Here is my homepage aol mail login simple free fun
2020-03-29 18:01:13
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post and also the rest of the website is very good. Also visit my site; fun holidays in june
2020-03-29 16:16:01
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Hello there, I discovered your website via Google at the same time as looking for a comparable topic, your web site got here up, it seems good. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. Hi there, just turned into alert to your blog thru Google, and located that it is truly informative. I'm going to watch out for brussels. I'll be grateful when you continue this in future. Many other folks can be benefited from your writing. Cheers! Feel free to surf to my web blog; fun free minecraft games
2020-03-29 13:00:22
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Hello! Quick question that's totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks! Also visit my web-site ... Which are the Best Supplements for Erectyle Dysfunction? By StaminaFit (Genie)
2020-03-25 10:02:38
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
I have to thank you for the efforts you've put in writing this website. I'm hoping to check out the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now ;) my site :: dilatatore nasale
2020-03-23 12:51:27
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Very quickly this site will be famous among all blog users, due to it's good content Also visit my web page user profile
2020-03-23 11:43:37
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
I do consider all of the concepts you've offered to your post. They're really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too short for newbies. May you please extend them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post. Feel free to surf to my web site - 魔道祖師
2020-03-23 07:38:57
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly. Also visit my web page nose dilator
2020-03-23 03:48:04
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
I am genuinely thankful to the owner of this website who has shared this fantastic paragraph at at this time. Also visit my blog post - fun kids apps
2020-03-22 21:22:18
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Hello! I've been reading your site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great work! Also visit my blog ... 元尊
2020-03-22 05:43:20
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
This blog was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me. Appreciate it! Visit my web blog 聖墟
2020-03-21 23:29:25
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Highly descriptive post, I loved that bit. Will there be a part 2? Also visit my website: Http://sayaka.S11.xrea.com/joho/joho.cgi
2020-03-21 08:38:31
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Hoàng Sơn ngoài ra các địa điểm này đều cung cấp tầm giá quảng cáo tại sân bay (Cinda) khác nhau cũng như chất lương sản phẩm không giống nhau. Công ty Cổ Phần Sliver Star Media 62A Phạm Ngọc Thạch, P.06, Quận 3, Hồ Chí Minh 096 668 31 25 #quangcaotaisanbay .vn
2020-03-12 15:21:57
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
These are genuinely impressive ideas in concerning blogging. You have touched some nice things here. Any way keep up wrinting. my web blog ... amazon tools
2020-03-04 11:55:55
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you ever been running a blog for? you make running a blog glance easy. The whole glance of your site is excellent, as well as the content![X-N-E-W-L-I-N-S-P-I-N-X]I simply couldn't go away your website prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed the usual info a person supply on your guests? Is gonna be back ceaselessly in order to investigate cross-check new posts. Also visit my web-site ... 마사지업체
2020-02-18 15:33:11
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Therefore, people select more second online. Have a look at my web site - https://cs.wanjk.de/
2020-01-20 23:00:14
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Therefore, people set aside more some time online. Review my blog post https://esar.butterswelding.com/
2020-01-20 19:17:17
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Therefore, people ingest more day time online. Also visit my blog post http://frch.atma1901.com/
2020-01-19 09:45:50
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Therefore, people select more time online. Feel free to visit my web page - https://it.butterswelding.com/
2020-01-04 09:43:39
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| TYPE OF REGULATIONS | FCA - UK REGULATION 0
Exactly what I was searching for, appreciate it for posting. Have a look at my web-site - beli emas hari ini
2019-11-03 21:35:03
Contact info
Owner Super User, tag@platformsreviews.com
Contact Information: https://www.fca.org.uk/contact

Please past text to modal

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.