This is Platforms Reviews

Saxo Capital Markets

REGULATED
Forex
Saxo Capital Markets
REGULATED
Forex
Saxo Capital Markets
FOREX FCA
Established: 1992
Spread: 0


Established in 1992, the Saxo Group was one of the first financial institutions to develop an online trading platform that provided ordinary investors with the same tools and market access as professional traders and fund managers. Essentially, changing the way we trade and invest.

As we helped to fuel the movements that shifted the industry time and time again, we were always energised by the same vision that still keeps us going today. We want to facilitate multi-asset investment and trading by providing access to global financial markets, cutting-edge technologies, and industry-leading expertise.

Today we still deliver on this vision - manifest in our latest offering of financial products and services.

Contact Saxo

Specifications
Platform ID: 35
Mobile App: Yes
Regulation: REGULATED
Type od Trading: Forex
Receive Crypto Payment: No
E-wallet: No
Demo Accounts: Yes
Main Education: Webinar
Customer Service: 10/10
Address: 40 Bank Street, Canary Wharf, London E14
Country England
Region London
City London
Latitude: 51.5024412
Longitude: -0.01896490000001449
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Hi there, always i used to check web site posts here in the early hours in the break of day, for the reason that i like to gain knowledge of more and more. Here is my web page minecraft
2019-04-22 22:50:30
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
I really love your website.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you create this web site yourself? Please reply back as I'm looking to create my own personal website and would like to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Kudos! my site; minecraft
2019-04-21 02:39:24
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon! Here is my web-site ... minecraft
2019-04-20 03:41:24
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Greetings from Florida! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb blog! My page minecraft
2019-04-18 07:12:12
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Appreciate this post. Let me try it out. Feel free to visit my page ... minecraft, tinyurl.com,
2019-04-17 12:30:44
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors! Feel free to surf to my web blog minecraft (tinyurl.com)
2019-04-15 02:36:16
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Having read this I believed it was really informative. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile! My blog - minecraft
2019-04-14 22:53:19
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
I got this web page from my pal who informed me regarding this site and at the moment this time I am visiting this web page and reading very informative posts at this time. Here is my blog post: minecraft
2019-04-12 13:41:35
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
We're a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with helpful info to work on. You have performed an impressive process and our entire group will probably be grateful to you. Stop by my blog Super Conversions Up To $2.97 Epc!!
2019-01-17 07:06:30
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Hi, Neat post. There's an issue together with your website in internet explorer, could test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a huge section of other folks will omit your magnificent writing because of this problem. By the way, I heard about this awsome affiliate program for Instagram influencers. Better apply soon before all the spots are filled up. Here is the link: http://qtx.de/383ky My page; instagram promotion no views
2018-12-15 22:02:21
Contact info
Owner Super User, tag@platformsreviews.com
Contact Information: +44 (0)207 151 2000
Contact Details

Please past text to modal

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.